Your key to making an informed decision!

Building inspector | Certified | Passionate and professional

A reputable company

If you want to buy a house, you’re going to need a reliable inspection before moving forward. Andrea Jarosh has taken the reins of the family business, with the same passion and professionalism instilled in her over the years by her father. Rest assured, you’ll get a quality inspection.

Whether you need a pre-purchase or pre-sale inspection on a home, or maybe even a consultation, Andrea brings accuracy, awareness and professionalism to the table. No detail is overlooked!

Inspection préachat J-Spect

PRE-PURCHASE AND PRE-SALE INSPECTIONS

J-Spect, a reputable family business serving other families

PEACE OF MIND

TRUST US

Andrea Jarosh is a member of the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors of Quebec (InterNACHI Quebec AIIICQ) while also having acquired years of experience working alongside her father, a reputable building inspector, himself.

SPECIALIZED SERVICES

Andrea specializes in residential buildings of all kinds, from single family homes to townhouses, multiplex buildings (Duplex, Triplex, Quadruplex, etc.) and condominiums for both individual units and common areas.

COMPLETE REPORTS

After a thorough inspection, Andrea submits a precise, detailed report that covers everything important and provides relevant recommendations. Get clear insight on the building, so you can make an informed decision. 

CONSULTING SERVICES

Whether for your peace of mind or a better understanding of the state of your property, Andrea Jarosh offers you the service of consulting on all or specific areas such as structure, heating, electricity, plumbing, roof, exterior and/or interior elements which are visible and accessible.

Contact Me

Votre clé pour prendre une décision éclairée!

Inspectrice en bâtiment | Certifiée | Passionnée à votre service

Une entreprise reconnue

Vous désirez acheter une maison? Une inspection préachat en bonne et due forme s’impose. Andrea Jarosh, assurant la pérennité de l’entreprise familiale, vous garantit une inspection de qualité.

Que ce soit pour une inspection préachat ou une inspection prévente ou encore une consultation, Andrea assurera un travail précis, méticuleux et professionnel. Elle ne laissera rien passer!

Inspection préachat J-Spect

INSPECTION PRÉ-ACHAT & INSPECTION PRÉ-VENTE

J-Spect une entreprise familiale reconnue à votre service

UNE TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT

AYEZ CONFIANCE

Andrea Jarosh est une membre de l’Association Internationale des Inspecteurs Immobiliers Certifiés du Québec (InterNACHI Québec AIIICQ). De plus, elle a acquis de nombreuses années d’expérience aux côtés de son père.

SERVICES SPÉCIALISÉS

En tant que professionnel, Andrea est spécialisée dans l’inspection des maisons unifamiliales, maisons en rangée, multiplex (Duplex, Triplex, Quadruplex, etc.) et condominiums (unités individuelles et/ou espaces communs).

RAPPORT COMPLET

À la suite de son inspection, Andrea vous remettra un rapport complet, précis et comprenant ses recommandations. Il inclura tous les détails de son examen vous offrant ainsi une vision éclairée du bâtiment.

UN SERVICE DE CONSULTATION

Que ce soit pour votre tranquillité d’esprit ou pour mieux connaître l’état de votre propriété, Andrea Jarosh vous propose un service d’inspections complémentaires. Il comprend entre autres : le contrôle des conduites d’égout, l’inspection de l’amiante, des allergènes en intérieur et des moisissures.

    Contactez-moi